Celebrations, Mother's Day

Happy Mother’s Day


First to our son’s birth mother … Thank you again for the gift of life you shared with us.

To my mother, thank you for always wanting the best for me. The sacrifices you made and continue to make, I hope I am able to be to Jeremy a portion of what you have shown me a parent should be. 

To my hubby, thank you for joining me in this journey. Embracing both roles(mom&dad) and showing me, that what matters is showing our son unconditional love.

Love you,

EKL

2 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day”

  1. You set an amazing example my wonderful, loving husband, I have it easy just following your lead, thank you for loving with everything you have and letting that love shine through the sound of Jeremy’s voice and laughter…happy mom’s day…Jeremy could not have asked for a better mum…we love you!

Comments are closed.