Firsts, Shopping

Busy Bee …Busy Bee…

4KIDZ clothing
4KIDZ clothing

Today was the official launch of 4KIDZ clothing, you may recall it from this post.

Hubby, JJ and I were the first customers to arrive at the launch. Yes, I know it’s really not cool, but there are valid reasons. I had seen a few items I liked from the pictures that had been posted on their Facebook page, so wanted to make sure we were there before they were bought by someone else .. I didn’t know how much stock they had! OKaeeey….! Then hubby had a work meeting starting scheduled for later the afternoon as well. So, you see valid reasons to want to be there early.

Nthabiseng
Nthabiseng
Marcelle
Marcelle

Just to refresh your memory, 4KIDZ clothing is run by two successful career women, who decided to explore the opportunity of running their own business. Over a holiday in Mauritius .. yep must have been the fresh air there, they came across a children’s clothing line that was keen to leave the shores. You know that saying, right place right time ..

Anyway, after months of getting their paper work in place and making sure their shipment arrived etc, settling on a date to launch we arrived at today!

If you’re tired of the usual stores you find in almost every mall today, then try them out when you’re looking for something different for your kids. It’s bad enough they were uniforms to school, surely you don’t want them to wear uniforms over the weekend too?

The clothing line is very French or European in style. The material I found ideal for our weather, be it cold and hot .. no not warm…HOT! They have a beautiful range for girls, amazing stylish dresses, pyjamas and other casual wear. So, beautiful I wish I had a daughter, I have a few nieces so I am sure I will find my way to their door come a birthday or two ..

Dresses
Dresses
Boys PJs
Boys PJs
More Boys PJs
More Boys PJs
More dresses
More dresses

The PJs I’ve added is what I scored for our little man. I really love the feel of the material and sophisticated look of them. I really think JJ is going to look so posh in them .. yes he is going to be every bit a gentleman in it!

I am looking forward to seeing their arrival of their next container and what it will reveal for my son.

Their range is fresh, beautiful and will make any child look amazing.

So, if you’re out of ideas on what to get your son or daughter, or even if you’re out for a present for your child’s friends next birthday .. give them a try!

Overall a stunning range, especially if you have girls!

Now I need to take an early night as we have to be up bright and early for my first race this year!

HKL

