Fitness, Running

Staying Fit …

Swazi Living Fit
Swazi Living Fit

This afternoon I received a request to like a page on Facebook. I knew who it was from but was curious to see what it was all about. Many a time I receive similar requests only to discover it’s really not my cup of tea.

Reading through the page I found that my friend, the pages author, also has a Fitness Blog called Swazi Living Fit. It’s a relatively new blog, but with loads of promise. I know her personally and admire her enthusiasm for life, fitness and especially running!

I’m really looking forward to reading her post on eating healthy, how to get started as a newbie runner etc from someone I know and have confidence in her abilities.

So if you have a few minutes to spare .. have a look at her blog.

HKL

1 thought on “Staying Fit …”

Comments are closed.