hylery

Does my baby love me?

I am sure many new parents ask this question… “Does my baby love me?” How do you tell if your child is happy or excited to see you, their parent?

Baby Love
Baby Love

I know I’ve asked myself that question a few times since JJ came into our lives.

My friend and colleague Kanitha shared a link with me recently that covered possible meal recipes for JJ. When reviewing the website she shared with me, I came across an article that the authors recently posted on this same question, “Does my baby love me?“. I’ve been told before that a question you have 50% of the time is the same one many around you have too.

So if you’re one .. check out the answer to “Does my baby love me?” by clicking on the question itself back there.

Enjoy.

HKL

Source:

www.calorababy.co.za